## List of signatories:

- 1. Dato' Dr Amar-Singh HSS, Consultant Paediatrician; Child-Disability Activist; Member, The OKU Rights Matter Project; Advisor, National Early Childhood Intervention Council.
- 2. San Yuenwah, older person with invisible disabilities; dementia care partner; Member, The OKU Rights Matter Project; Member, Harapan OKU Law Reform Group.
- 3. Anit Kaur Randhawa, Parent Advocate; Member, The OKU Rights Matter Project; Co-Chair of Bar Council Ad hoc Committee on PwDs; and Podcaster, Kita Family Podcast.
- 4. Ng Lai-Thin, Disability-inclusion advocate; Member, The OKU Rights Matter Project.
- 5. Srividhya Ganapathy, Co-Chair CRIB Foundation.
- 6. Sibu Autistic Association.
- 7. Tay Chia Yi, Speech-language Therapist; President, Malaysian Association of Speech-language & Hearing (MASH).
- 8. Alvin Teoh, Parent of OKU; Advisor and Founding Member of the National Family Support Group for Children & People with Special Needs.
- 9. Wong Hui Min, President, National Early Childhood Intervention Council (NECIC).
- 10. Ch'ng B'ao Zhong, autistic person, Licensed and Registered Counsellor.
- 11. Prof. Dr Toh Teck Hock, Consultant Paediatrician and Vice-President, National Early Childhood Intervention Council.
- 12. Tay Chia Yi, Speech-language Therapist, President, Malaysian Association of Speech-language & Hearing (MASH).
- 13. Nori Abdullah Badawi, Yayasan Budi Penyayang Malaysia; We Rock the Spectrum Kid's Gym; KitaFamily Podcast.
- 14. Dr Choy Sook Kuen, Mother/Founder, Oasis Place.

- 15. Kaveinthran, Native Blind, Independent Disabled human rights advocate.
- 16. Yap Sook Yee, Advocate for children with disability, Persatuan WeCareJourney.
- 17. Khor Ai-Na, CEO Asia Community Service.
- 18. Sharifah Tahir, Care Partner, Founder/CEO of UMI-Dementia Care and Support Resource Center.
- 19. Beatrice Leong, Gender Disability Activist, Independent Documentary Filmmaker.
- 20. Elahe Norman, Mother/Chairman and Founder Tasputra Perkim.
- 21. Serenade Norman, Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist, Tasputra Perkim.
- 22. Prof Dr Amara Naicker, President, Spina Bifida and Hydrocephalus Association of Malaysia; Consultant Rehabilitation Physician, Rehabilitation Medicine Unit,
- 23. Dept of Orthopedics & Traumatology Hospital Canselor Tunku Muhriz, University Kebangsaan Malaysia.
- 24. Dr Wong Woan Yiing, Consultant Paediatrician.
- 25. Leela Koran (PhD), Research Associate, Faculty of Languages & Linguistics, Universiti Malaya; Dementia Care Advocate.